Skip to content

Senate Members 2023-24

Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

School of Architecture

Bovard College

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

Independent Health Professions

  • Mike Andersen, (Faculty Council Chair Spring 2024),
  • Stacey Schepens Niemiec, (Faculty Council Chair), (Chan Division of OS/OT)
  • Jennifer Jones (1st alternate),
  • Emily Ochi (2nd alternate),,  (Chan Division of OS/OT)
  • Joe Godges, (alternate), (Physical Therapy Division) 
  • Jason Kutch (alternate), (Physical Therapy Division) 
  • Justin Lantz, (alternate), (Physical Therapy Division) 
  • Clarisa Martinez, (alternate), (Physical Therapy Division) 

School of Dramatic Arts

Rossier School of Education

Viterbi School of Engineering

Roski School of Fine Arts

Davis School of Gerontology

Iovine/Young Academy

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine

Thornton School of Music

School of Pharmacy

  • Julie Dopheide (Faculty Council Chair – Fall 2023 semester – alternate),
  • Terry David Church (Faculty Council Chair – Spring 2024 semester),

Emeriti College

Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Price School of Public Policy

USC Libraries

Non-voting senators :