Senate Members 2012-2013

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/Archives/senate%20rep/12-13.htm

Executive Board Members

Administrative Team

  • Connie Roque, Coordinator, Faculty Services, croque@usc.edu, (213) 740-7169
  • Sheshna Dhalsamant, Managing Editor, Academic Senate Website, dhalsama@usc.edu, (213) 810-0034

Senate Representatives

Annenberg School for Communication

Architecture

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

School of Dramatic Arts

Rossier School of Education

Viterbi School of Engineering

Roski School of Fine Arts

Independent Health Professions

Davis School of Gerontology

  • Sean Curran, spcurran@usc.edu, (213) 740-5354

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine

Thornton School of Music

School of Pharmacy

Retired Faculty Association

School of Social Work

School of Policy, Planning and Development

USC Libraries

Academic Senate Committee/Task Force Chairs

  • Stacy Geck (Co-Chair), Faculty Environment, geck@marshall.usc.edu, (213) 740-9068
  • Jeffery Goad (Co-Chair), Faculty Environment, goad@usc.edu, (323) 442-1907
  • Michael Jorgensen (Chair), Faculty Handbook, jorgensm@usc.edu, (213) 740-0717
  • Steve Bucher (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, sbucher@usc.edu, (213) 740-3094
  • Michael Nichol (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, mnichol@usc.edu, (323) 442-1464
  • Nick Stoubis (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, stoubis@usc.edu, (213) 740-6926
  • Rebecca Lonergan (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, rlonergan@law.usc.edu, (213) 740-5599
  • Alex Capron (Co-chair), Rules, Membership, and Elections, acapron@law.usc.edu, (213) 740-2557
  • Michael Nichol (Co-chair), Rules, Membership, and Elections, mnichol@usc.edu, (323) 442-1464
  • Jeremy Kagan (Co-Chair), University Events, ainsof18@gmail.com, (213) 740-0003
  • Julie Nyquist (Chair), Distinguished Faculty Service Award Task Force, nyquist@usc.edu ,(323) 442-2387
  • Michael Parks (Co-Chair), Development & Implementation of University Policies, mparks@usc.edu, (213) 743-5324
  • Michael Shapiro (Co-Chair), Development & Implementation of University Policies, mshapiro@law.usc.edu, (213) 740-2562
  • Charles Gomer (Chair), Nominating Committee, cgomer@chla.usc.edu, (323) 361-2335
  • Robert Labaree, Senate Historian, labaree@usc.edu, (213) 740-5824
  • Sandeep Gupta(Chair), Faculty Evaluation, sandeep@usc.edu, (213) 740-2251
  • John Silvester (Chair), Task Force on Technologyl, silvester@usc.edu, (213) 740-9730

Academic Senate/Provost Committee Chairs

  • Oliver Mayer (Co-Chair), Teaching and Academic Programs, omayer@usc.edu, (213) 821-1545
  • Andrew Lakoff (Co-Chair), Teaching and Academic Programs, lakoff@usc.edu, (213) 740-7029
  • Maryalice Jordan-Marsh (Chair), Information Services, jordanma@usc.edu, (213) 740-4600
  • Julie Tilson (Chair), Information Services, tilson@usc.edu, (323) 442-1281
  • TBA, Libraries, TBA, TBA
  • Donna Spruijt-Metz (Chair), Research, dmetz@usc.edu, (323) 442-8242
  • Patricia Riley (Chair), Probationary Deadlines, priley@usc.edu, (213) 740-3949