Faculty Council 2009-2010

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/Archives/faculty%20council/09-10.htm
President of the Faculty
Alex Capron, acapron@law.usc.edu

Annenberg School for Communication
Roberto Suro, suro@usc.edu

Architecture
John Mutlow, mutlow@sbcglobal.net

Marshall School of Business
Phil More, phbmore@marshall.usc.edu

Cinema-Television
Theodore Braun, tebraun@usc.edu

Dentistry
Thomas Levy, tlevy@usc.edu

Rossier School of Education
Larry Picus, lpicus@usc.edu

Engineering
Erik Johnson, JohnsonE@usc.edu

Fine Arts
Julia Paull, jpaull@usc.edu

Gerontology
Kate Wilber, wilber@usc.edu

Independent Health Professions
Linda Fetters, fetters@usc.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Greg Davis, gdavis@usc.edu

Law
Thomas Lyon, tlyon@law.usc.edu

Keck School of Medicine
Dennis O’Leary, doleary@usc.edu

Music
Lucinda Carver, carver@usc.edu

Pharmacy
Jeffrey McCombs, jmccombs @usc.edu

Policy, Planning and Development
Bob Myrtle, myrtle@usc.edu

Retired Faculty Association
Stebbins Chandor, chandor@usc.edu

Social Work
Gary J. Wood, gwood@usc.edu

Theatre
Margo Apostolos, margo@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Melinda Hayes, melindah@usc.edu