Skip to content

Secretary-General election results

Secretary-General election results:

Congratulations to Devon Brooks (Social Work) on his election as the Senate’s new Secretary-General. We thank him and the other two candidates — Laura Castenada (Annenberg) and Jim Moore (Viterbi) — for their willingness to stand and serve, and the great number of faculty for their participation in the vote.