Faculty Council 2013-2014

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/Archives/faculty%20council/13-14.htm

President of the Faculty
Charles Gomer, cgomer@chla.usc.edu

Annenberg School for Communication
Andrea Hollingshead, aholling@usc.edu

School of Architecture
James Steele, jamesmcleodsteele@gmail.com

Marshall School of Business
Mark Weinstein, mark.weinstein@marshall.usc.edu

School of Cinematic Arts
Jeremy Kagan, ainsof18@gmail.com

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Margo Apostolos, margo@usc.edu

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
Barbara Edwards, bdedward@usc.edu

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Mark Schroeder, maschroe@usc.edu
Website: http://dornsife.usc.edu/faculty-council-roster/

School of Dramatic Arts
Els Collins, ecollins@usc.edu

Rossier School of Education
Alicia Dowd, adowd@usc.edu

Viterbi School of Engineering
Joseph Kunc, kunc@usc.edu, website

Roski School of Fine Arts
Ruth Weisberg, reweisb@usc.edu

Davis School of Gerontology
Sean Curran, spcurran@usc.edu

Independent Health Professions
Linda Fetters, fetters@usc.edu

Gould School of Law
Tom Lyon, tlyon@law.usc.edu

Keck School of Medicine
M. Victoria Marx, mmarx@usc.edu, website

Thornton School of Music
Bruce Brown, brucebro@usc.edu

School of Pharmacy
Clay Wang, clayw@usc.edu

Sol Price School of Public Policy
Shui Yan Tang, tang@usc.edu

Retired Faculty Association
Phoebe Liebig, liebig@usc.edu

School of Social Work
Lawrence Palinkas, palinkas@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Sherry Mosley, smosley@usc.edu