Skip to content

Executive Board 2009-2010
Alex Capron
President of the Faculty

Peter Conti
Academic Vice President

Sandeep Gupta
Administrative Vice President

Karen Howell
Secretary General

James Brecher
Member at Large

David Endres
Member at Large

Maryalice Jordan-Marsh
Member at Large

Nandini Rajagopalan
Member at Large

Mike Nichol
Immediate Past President