Committee on Senate Awards


The committee is responsible for reviewing the nominations and selecting the winners for the Distinguished Faculty Service Award and the Walter Wolf Award.  More information on the awards, including the nomination process and the list of previous awardees, can be found on the Faculty Awards and Recognition page.

Meetings: Contact committee chair for the date/locations of the committee meetings.


Julie Nyquist - Senate Awards

Julie Nyquist,

Jody David Armour - Press Room USC

Jody Armour (Co-Chair),

Committee members