USCAcademic Senate

2023-24 Academic Senate Executive Board Election Candidates

Academic Vice President

Rima Jubran, Professor of Clinical Pediatrics (Clinical Scholar), Keck School of Medicine

Oliver Mayer, Professor in Dramatic Writing, School of Dramatic Arts

Administrative Vice President

Christine El Haddad, Associate Professor of Clinical Management and Organization, Marshall School of Business

LaVonna Lewis, Teaching Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy

Member At-Large

Sofia Gruskin, Professor of Preventive Medicine, Keck School of Medicine; Professor of Law, Gould School of Law

Michael Hurlburt, Associate Professor, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

John Matsusaka, Charles F. Sexton Chair in American Enterprise and Professor of Finance and Business Economics, Marshall School of Business; Professor of Business and Law, Gould School of Law; Professor of Political Science, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts & Sciences

Jim Moore, Emeritus Professor, Viterbi School of Engineering and Sol Price School of Public Policy

Clifford Neuman, Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice, Viterbi School of Engineering

Lee Olvera, Associate Professor of Practice in Architecture, School of Architecture

Lorraine Turcotte, Professor of Biological Sciences, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts & Sciences

Miki Turner, Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Stefan Zweig, Associate Professor of Clinical Dentistry, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry