BALLOT

2021/2022 Academic Senate Nominating Committee

Executive Board members serving on the committee:

Tracy Tambascia, President of the Faculty, Rossier School Dan Pecchenino (Chair), Academic Vice President, Dornsife Alisa Sanchez, Administrative Vice President, Dornsife Paul Adler, Immediate Past President, Marshall School

Four members are to be elected at the November 17th meeting. The following Senate members were nominated, contacted and have agreed to serve if elected:

Darnell Cole, Rossier School Sandeep Gupta, Viterbi School Anikó Imre, Cinematic Arts Jennifer Israel, Keck School

PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE LIST OF NOMINEES THOSE MEMBERS FOR WHOM YOU WISH TO VOTE AND WRITE THE NAMES IN THE SPACES PROVIDED BELOW. THERE ARE FOUR VACANCIES; ONLY VOTE FOR FOUR (4).

| 1. | |
|----|------|
| 2. | |
| 3. | |
| 4. | |

The ballots will be counted and the results will be reported to the Senate prior to the end of the meeting.