## **BALLOT**

2020/2021 Academic Senate Nominating Committee

Executive Board members serving on the committee:

Paul Adler, President of the Faculty, Marshall School
Tracy Tambascia (Chair), Academic Vice President, Rossier
Devon Brooks, Secretary General, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School
Aniko Imre, Member-At-Large, Cinematic Arts

Four members are to be elected from the floor. The following Senate members were nominated, contacted and have agreed to serve if elected:

Anita Dashiell-Sparks, Dramatic Arts Jesus Dominguez, Ostrow School John Matsusaka, Marshall School Alison Wilcox, Keck School Emily Zeamer, Dornsife College

PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE LIST OF NOMINEES THOSE MEMBERS FOR WHOM YOU WISH TO VOTE AND WRITE THE NAMES IN THE SPACES PROVIDED BELOW. THERE ARE FOUR VACANCIES; ONLY VOTE FOR FOUR (4).

1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	

The ballots will be counted and the results will be reported to the Senate prior to the end of the meeting.