2019/2020 Academic Senate Nominating Committee Election

Executive Board members serving on the committee:

Rebecca Lonergan, President of the Faculty, Gould School
Paul Adler (Chair), Academic Vice President, Marshall School
Dan Pecchenino, Administrative Vice-President, Dornsife College
Alison Wilcox, Member-At-Large, Keck School

Four members are to be elected from the floor during the November Senate meeting.

The following Senate members were nominated, contacted and have agreed to serve if elected:

Todd Brun, Viterbi School
Julie Cederbaum, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School
Luanda Grazette, Keck School
Lynn Helding, Thornton School
Jessica Parr, Dornsife College
Sibyl Wickersheimer, Dramatic Arts