VOTING MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC SENATE 2018 - 2019

The Constitution of the Academic Senate as ratified in May 1993 stipulates the voting members in Article IV, Section 2 and Article VI, Section 5. For your convenience, these individuals are identified in the following list:

Faculty Council Representatives Annenberg School for Communication Francois Bar, Laura Castañeda (alternate), Patricia Riley (alternate), Paolo Sigismondi (alternate) Glorya Kaufman School of Dance Margo Apostolos, Patrick Corbin (alternate) School of Architecture James Steele Marshall School of Business Elissa Grossman, Dan O'Leary, Gulden Ulkumen (alternate) School of Cinematic Arts Anikó Imre, Michael Bodie (alternate) Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry Mehdi Mohammadi School of Dramatic Arts Sibyl Wickersheimer, Meiling Cheng (alternate), Paula Cizmar (alternate), Melinda Finberg (alternate) Dornsife College Daniel Pecchenino, Devin Griffiths, Jessica Cantiello, David Crombeque, P.T. McNiff, Jessica Parr, Iva Bozovic (alternate), Shannon Gibson (alternate), Assal Habibi (alternate) **Rossier School of Education** Morgan Scott Polikoff, Rob Filback (alternate) Todd Andrew Brun, Elizabeth Fife, Victor S. Adamchik (alternate), Clifford Viterbi School of Engineering Neuman (alternate) Roski School of Fine Arts Ewa Wojciak, Patty Chang (alternate) Leonard Davis School of Gerontology Jennifer Ailshire, Susan Enguidanos (alternate) Independent Health Professions Julie McLaughlin Gray, Cheryl Resnik (alternate), Gould School of Law Scott Altman, Hannah Garry (alternate), Lisa Klerman (alternate) Keck School of Medicine Shahab Asgharzadeh, Britni Belcher, Mark Frey, Luanda Grazette, Jennifer Israel, Alison Wilcox, David G. Armstrong (alternate), Rima Jubran (alternate), Gabriel Zada (alternate) Thornton School of Music Adam Gilbert, Lynn Helding (alternate) School of Pharmacy Andrew Mackay, Eunjoo Pacifici (alternate) Sol Price School of Public Policy Juliet Musso, T.J. McCarthy (alternate), Gary Painter (alternate), Will Resh (alternate) Richard G. MacKenzie, Jerome B. Walker (alternate), Emeriti College, RFA Burton Marcus (alternate) Suzanne Dwarak-Peck School Carl Castro, Doni Whitsett (alternate) of Social Work **USC** Libraries Andrew Justice, Chimene Tucker (alternate) **Executive Board Members** President of the Faculty

Yaniv Bar-Cohen Rebecca Lonergan Ruben Davila Ashley Uyeshiro Simon Shafiqa Ahmadi Jody Armour Sofia Gruskin Trisha Tucker Paul Rosenbloom

Immediate Past President

Academic Vice President

Secretary General

Members at Large

Administrative Vice President