BALLOT

2018/2019 Academic Senate Nominating Committee

Executive Board members serving on the committee:

Yaniv Bar-Cohen, President of the Faculty, Keck School/CHLA
Rebecca Lonergan (Chair), Academic Vice President, Gould School
Ashley Uyeshiro Simon, Secretary General, Mrs. T.H. Chan Division of
Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy, Herman Ostrow School
Jody Armour, Member-at-Large, Gould School

Four members are to be elected from the floor. The following Senate members were nominated, contacted and have agreed to serve if elected:

Jennifer Ailshire, Davis School
Todd Andrew Brun, Viterbi School
Devin Griffiths, Dornsife College
Elissa Grossman, Marshall School
Juliet Musso, Sol Price School
James Steele, School of Architecture

PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE LIST OF NOMINEES THOSE MEMBERS FOR WHOM YOU WISH TO VOTE AND WRITE THE NAMES IN THE SPACES PROVIDED BELOW. THERE ARE FOUR VACANCIES; ONLY VOTE FOR FOUR (4).

1.	
3.	
4.	

The ballots will be counted and the results will be reported to the Senate prior to the end of the meeting.