VOTING MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC SENATE 2018 - 2019

The Constitution of the Academic Senate as ratified in May 1993 stipulates the voting members in Article IV, Section 2 and Article VI, Section 5. For your convenience, these individuals are identified in the following list:

Faculty Council Representatives Annenberg School for Communication François Bar, Laura Castañeda (alternate), Patricia Riley (alternate), Paolo Sigismondi (alternate) Margo Apostolos, Patrick Corbin (alternate) Glorya Kaufman School of Dance School of Architecture James Steele Marshall School of Business Sharoni Little, Elissa Grossman Anikó Imre, Michael Bodie (alternate) School of Cinematic Arts Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry Mehdi Mohammadi Sibyl Wickersheimer, Meiling Cheng (alternate), School of Dramatic Arts Paula Cizmar (alternate) Daniel Pecchenino, Devin Griffiths, Jessica Cantiello, Jessica Dornsife College Parr, David Crombeque, P.T. McNiff, Iva Bozovic (alternate), Shannon Gibson (alternate), Assal Habibi (alternate) Morgan Scott Polikoff Rossier School of Education Viterbi School of Engineering Todd Andrew Brun, Elizabeth Fife, Victor S. Adamchik (alternate), Clifford Neuman (alternate) Roski School of Fine Arts Ewa Wojciak, Patty Chang (alternate) Jennifer Ailshire, Susan Enguidanos (alternate) Leonard Davis School of Gerontology Julie McLaughlin Gray, Cheryl Resnik (alternate), Independent Health Professions Gould School of Law Scott Altman, Hannah Garry (alternate), Lisa Klerman (alternate) Shahab Asgharzadeh, Gabriel Zada, Mark Frey, Launda Keck School of Medicine Grazzette, Rima Jubran, Alison G. Wilcox, Sia Daneshmand (alternate), Amir Goldkorn (alternate), Jennifer Israel (alternate), Joshua Sapkin (alternate) Thornton School of Music Adam Gilbert, Lynn Helding (alternate) Andrew Mackay, Eunjoo Pacifici (alternate) School of Pharmacy Sol Price School of Public Policy Juliet Musso, Gary Painter (alternate), Will Resh (alternate) **Retired Faculty Association** Richard G. Mackenzie, Jerome B. Walker (alternate) Suzanne Dwarak-Peck School Carl Castro, Doni Whitsett (alternate) of Social Work **USC** Libraries Andrew Justice, Chimene Tucker (alternate) Executive Board Members President of the Faculty Yaniv Bar-Cohen Academic Vice President Rebecca Lonergan Administrative Vice President Ruben Davila Secretary General Ashley Uyeshiro Simon

> Shafiqa Ahmadi Jody Armour Sofia Gruskin Trisha Tucker

Paul Rosenbloom

Immediate Past President

Members at Large