BALLOT

2016/2017 Academic Senate Nominating Committee

Executive Board members serving on the committee:

Paula Cannon, President of the Faculty, Keck School Paul Rosenbloom (Chair), Academic Vice President, Viterbi School Rebecca Lonergan, Administrative Vice President, Gould School Mike Lee, Secretary General, Viterbi School

Four members are to be elected from the floor. The following Senate members were nominated, contacted and have agreed to serve if elected:

Dorine Lawrence-Hughes, Co-Chair, RTPC-Track Faculty Affairs Committee Edwin McCann, Co-Chair, Faculty Handbook Committee Daniel Pecchenino, Senate Representative from Dornsife College Geraldine Peters, Senate Representative from Dornsife College Stephanie Shroyer, Senate Representative from Dramatic Arts Gabriel Zada, Senate Representative from Keck School

PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE LIST OF NOMINEES THOSE MEMBERS FOR WHOM YOU WISH TO VOTE AND WRITE THE NAMES IN THE SPACES PROVIDED BELOW. THERE ARE FOUR VACANCIES; ONLY VOTE FOR FOUR (4).

1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	

The ballots will be counted and the results will be reported to the Senate prior to the end of the meeting.