VOTING MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC SENATE 2016-2017

The Constitution of the Academic Senate as ratified in May 1993 stipulates the voting members in Article IV, Section 2 and Article VI, Section 5. For your convenience, these individuals are identified in the following list:

Faculty Council Representatives

Annenberg School for Communication **Dmitri Williams** Glorya Kaufman School of Dance Margo Apostolos School of Architecture James Steele

Miriam Burgos, Peer Fiss, Gene Miller (alternate) Marshall School of Business Jeremy Kagan School of Cinematic Arts

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry Nissim Benbassat, David Datu (alternate),

Leon Unterman (alternate) Stephanie Shrover School of Dramatic Arts

Jeffrey Chisum, Nathalie Burle, Bob Girandola, Dornsife College Daniel Pecchenino, Geraldine Peters, Trisha Tucker, Rebecca Broyer (alternate), Lori N

Mesrobian (alternate)

Rossier School of Education Margo Pensavalle, Morgan Scott Polikoff (alternate) Viterbi School of Engineering

Mary Eshaghian, Ellis Horowitz, Erik Johnson

(alternate), Richard Vawter (alternate)

Roski School of Fine Arts Jeffrev Cain Leonard Davis School of Gerontology Sean Curran

Julie McLaughlin Gray, Cheryl Resnik (alternate) Independent Health Professions

Gould School of Law Robert K. Rasmussen Keck School of Medicine

Rima Jubran, Wijbe Martin Kast, Andre Ouellette, Suzanne Palmer, Richard Watanabe, Alison G. Wilcox, Gabriel Zada, Shahab Asgharzadeh (alternate), Sia Daneshmand (alternate), Amir Goldkorn (alternate), Jennifer Israel (alternate),

Joshua Sapkin(alternate)

Thornton School of Music Richard Smith

School of Pharmacy Kathleen Rodgers, Bangyan Stiles (alternate)

School of Policy, Planning & Dev. Genevieve Giuliano

Retired Faculty Association Kenneth Servis, Victor Webb (alternate)

School of Social Work Maria Aranda

USC Libraries Zoe Unno, Robert Labaree (alternate)

Executive Board Members

President of the Faculty Paula Cannon Academic Vice President Paul Rosenbloom Administrative Vice President Rebecca Lonergan

Secretary General Mike Lee

Members at Large Yaniv Bar-Cohen Raphael Bostic Ruben Davila Nick Stoubis Tracy Tambascia