ACADEMIC SENATE SPRING 2017 ELECTION RESULTS

Academic Vice President

(One year term each; service as Vice President during 2017-2018; service as President during 2018-2019; service as Immediate Past President during 2019-2020)

Yaniv Bar-Cohen, Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics and Medicine Director of Southern California Center for Technology and Innovation in Pediatrics (CTIP) Pediatrics/Children's Hospital, Keck School of Medicine

Administrative Vice President

(Two year term; service during 2017-2018 and 2018-2019)

Ruben Davila, Professor of Clinical Accounting, Marshall School of Business

Member-at-Large

(One year term; service during 2017-2018)

Devon Brooks, Associate Professor, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Sofia Gruskin, Professor of Preventive Medicine and Law, Keck School; Director, Program on Global Health & Human Rights, Gould School of Law

Norman Hollyn, Professor of Cinematic Arts, Inaugural Chairholder of Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing, School of Cinematic Arts

Ashley Uyeshiro Simon, Assistant Professor of Clinical Occupational Therapy, Mrs. T.H. Chan Division of Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry