Senate Members 2014-2015

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/FacultyGovernance/senateMembers.htm

Executive Board Members

Administrative Team

  • Connie Roque, Coordinator, Faculty Services, croque@usc.edu, (213) 740-7169
  • Balkrushna Kankotiya, Administrative & IT Assistant, Academic Senate, kankotiy@usc.edu, (213) 327-6005

Academic Senate Committee/Task Force Chairs

  • Erik Johnson (Chair), Faculty Environment, johnsone@usc.edu, (213) 740-0610
  • Alison P. Trope (Co-Chair), Faculty Environment, trope@usc.edu, (213) 740-3951
  • Sandeep Gupta (Chair), Faculty Handbook, sandeep@usc.edu, (213) 740-2251
  • Steve Bucher (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, sbucher@usc.edu (213) 740-3094
  • Ayse Imrohoroglu (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, ayse@marshall.usc.edu, (213) 740-6518
  • Kathy Besinque (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, kbesin@usc.edu, (323) 442-1399
  • Els Collins (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, ecollins@usc.edu, (213) 821-4034
  • John Silvester (Chair), Nominating Committee, silvester@usc.edu, (213) 740-9730
  • Robert Labaree, Senate Historian, labaree@usc.edu, (213) 740-5824
  • Chair to be elected, Task Force on Distinguished Faculty Service Award
  • Patricia Riley (Chair), Task Force on University-wide Sustainability Opportunities, priley@usc.edu, (213) 740-3949

Academic Senate/Provost Committee Chairs

  • Andrew Lakoff (Chair), Teaching and Academic Programs, lakoff@usc.edu, (213) 740-7029
  • Geoffrey Middlebrook (Co-Chair), Information Services, middlebr@usc.edu, (213) 821-6488
  • Raymond Mosteller (Co-Chair), Information Services, rmostell@usc.edu, (323) 442-1588
  • Gisele Ragusa (Co- Chair), Libraries, ragusa@usc.edu, (213) 821-3147
  • Oliver Mayer (Chair), Libraries, omayer@usc.edu, (213) 821-1545
  • Mahta Moghaddam (Chair), Research, mahta@usc.edu, (213) 740-4712
  • John Silvester (Chair), Probationary Deadlines, silvester@usc.edu, (213) 740-9730

Senate Representatives

Annenberg School for Communication

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

Architecture

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

School of Dramatic Arts

Rossier School of Education

Viterbi School of Engineering

Roski School of Fine Arts

Independent Health Professions

Davis School of Gerontology

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine

Thornton School of Music

School of Pharmacy

Retired Faculty Association

School of Social Work

School of Policy, Planning and Development

USC Libraries