Senate Members 2013-2014

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/Archives/senate%20rep/13-14.htm

Executive Board Members

Administrative Team

  • Connie Roque, Coordinator, Faculty Services, croque@usc.edu, (213) 740-7169
  • Shyama Dorbala, Managing Editor, Academic Senate Website, dorbala@usc.edu, (213) 550-6984
  • Ankita Chandak, Managing Editor, Academic Senate Website, achandak@usc.edu, (213) 810-0070

Senate Representatives

Annenberg School for Communication

  • Alison Trope, trope@usc.edu, (213) 740-3951

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

Architecture

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

School of Dramatic Arts

Rossier School of Education

Viterbi School of Engineering

Roski School of Fine Arts

Independent Health Professions

  • Linda Fetters, fetters@usc.edu, (323) 442-2900
  • Carlin Daley (alternate), carlinld@osot.usc.edu, (323) 442-3340

Davis School of Gerontology

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine

Thornton School of Music

School of Pharmacy

Retired Faculty Association

School of Social Work

School of Policy, Planning and Development

USC Libraries

Academic Senate Committee/Task Force Chairs

  • Stacy Geck (Co-Chair), Faculty Environment, geck@marshall.usc.edu, (213) 740-9068
  • Jeffery Goad (Co-Chair), Faculty Environment, goad@usc.edu, (323) 442-1907
  • Sandeep Gupta (Chair), Faculty Handbook, sandeep@usc.edu, (213) 740-2251
  • Steve Bucher (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, sbucher@usc.edu, (213) 740-3094
  • Robert Rueda (Co-Chair), Faculty Rights and Responsibilities, rueda@usc.edu, (213) 740-2371
  • Nick Stoubis (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, stoubis@usc.edu, (213) 740-6926
  • Kathy Besinque (Co-Chair), Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs, kbesin@usc.edu, (323) 442-1399
  • Alex Capron (Co-chair), Rules, Membership, and Elections, acapron@law.usc.edu, (213) 740-2557
  • Michael Nichol, (Co-chair), Rules, Membership, and Elections, mnichol@usc.edu, (323) 442-1464
  • Ann Crigler (Co-Chair), Development & Implementation of University Policies, acrigler@usc.edu, (213) 740-3168
  • Alex Capron (Co-Chair), Development & Implementation of University Policies, acapron@law.usc.edu, (213) 740-2557
  • Charles Gomer (Chair), Nominating Committee, cgomer@chla.usc.edu, (323) 361-2335
  • Robert Labaree, Senate Historian, labaree@usc.edu, (213) 740-5824
  • Julie Nyquist (Chair), Task Force on Distinguished Faculty Service Award, nyquist@usc.edu, (323) 442-2387
  • Sandeep Gupta (Chair), Task Force on Faculty Evaluation, sandeep@usc.edu, (213) 740-2251
  • John Silvester (Chair), Task Force on Technology, silvester@usc.edu, (213) 740-9730
  • Patricia Riley (Chair), Task Force on University-wide Sustainability Opportunities, priley@usc.edu, (213) 740-3949

Academic Senate/Provost Committee Chairs