Faculty Council 2014-2015

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/FacultyGovernance/facultyCouncil.htm

President of the Faculty
John Silvester, jsilvest@usc.edu

Annenberg School for Communication
Andrea Hollingshead, aholling@usc.edu

School of Architecture
James Steele, jamesmcleodsteele@gmail.com

Marshall School of Business
Sampath Rajagopalan, raj@marshall.usc.edu

School of Cinematic Arts
Jeremy Kagan, ainsof18@gmail.com

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Jackie Kopcsak, jkopcsak@usc.edu

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
Mike Madden, wmadden@usc.edu

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Erik Webb, eawebb@usc.eduwebsite

School of Dramatic Arts
Els Collins, ecollins@usc.edu

Rossier School of Education
Alicia Dowd, adowd@usc.edu

Viterbi School of Engineering
Paul Rosenbloom, rosenbloom@usc.eduwebsite

Roski School of Fine Arts
Ruth Weisberg, reweisb@usc.edu

Davis School of Gerontology
Sean Curran, spcurran@usc.edu

Independent Health Professions
Ann Neville-Jan, aneville@usc.edu

Gould School of Law
Jonathan Barnett – jbarnett@law.usc.edu

Keck School of Medicine
Paula Cannon, pcannon@usc.eduwebsite

Thornton School of Music
Richard Smith, rsmith@usc.edu

School of Pharmacy
Daryl Davies, ddavies@usc.edu

Sol Price School of Public Policy
David Sloane– dsloane@usc.edu

Retired Faculty Association
Robert Stallings– robert.stallings@usc.edu

School of Social Work
Lawrence Palinkas, palinkas@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Sherry Mosley, smosley@usc.edu