Faculty Council 2010-2011

http://www.usc.edu/academe/acsen/Archives/faculty%20council/10-11.htm
President of the Faculty
Peter Conti, pconti@usc.edu

Annenberg School for Communication
Roberto Suro, suro@usc.edu

Architecture
James Steele, jamesmcleodsteele@gmail.com

Marshall School of Business
Phil More, phbmore@marshall.usc.edu

Cinema-Television
Jeremy Kagan, ainsof18@gmail.com

Dentistry
Thomas Levy, tlevy@usc.edu

Rossier School of Education
Larry Picus, lpicus@usc.edu

Engineering
Erik Johnson, JohnsonE@usc.edu

Fine Arts
Robert Flick, rflick@usc.edu

Gerontology
Kate Wilber(Fall), wilber@usc.edu
Todd Morgan (Spring), temorgan@usc.edu

Independent Health Professions
Sharon Cermak, cermak@usc.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Tim Biblarz, biblarz@usc.edu

Law
Gregory C. Keating, gkeating@law.usc.edu

Keck School of Medicine
David Endres, endres@usc.edu

Music
Lucinda Carver, carver@usc.edu

Pharmacy
Brad Williams, bradwill@usc.edu

Policy, Planning and Development
Dowell Myers, dowell@usc.edu

Retired Faculty Association
Natalie Cohen, ncohen@usc.edu

Social Work
Gary J. Wood, gwood@usc.edu

Theatre
Margo Apostolos, margo@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Jean Crampon, crampon@usc.edu