Skip to content

Executive Board 2012-2013

Patricia Riley
President of the Faculty

Charles Gomer
Academic Vice President

Kevin Murphy
Administrative Vice President

Lucinda Carver
Secretary General

Diana Blaine
Member at Large

Ginger Clark
Member at Large

Edwin McCann
Member at Large

John Silvester
Member at Large

Sandeep Gupta
Immediate Past President