Skip to content

Senate Members 2019-20

Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

School of Architecture

Bovard College

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

School of Dramatic Arts

Rossier School of Education

Viterbi School of Engineering

Roski School of Fine Arts

Davis School of Gerontology

Independent Health Professions

Iovine/Young Academy

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine

Thornton School of Music

School of Pharmacy

Emeriti College

Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Price School of Public Policy

USC Libraries

Non-voting senators:

  • Campus Climate 
  • Faculty Handbook 
  • Robert Labaree, Faculty History Committee (Chair),
  • FEEC
  • Steve Bucher, FR&R (Co-Chair),
  • Gerald Davison, FR&R (Co-Chair),
  • Part-Time Faculty Affairs
  • Sustainability
  • Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs
  • CIS
  • CTAP
  • Deadlines & Leaves
  • Research 
  • University Libraries Committee
  • TF on Research-Track Faculty