Skip to content

Announcing the 2024-2025 Academic Senate Executive Board

This year’s Executive Board election has been completed. We want to thank the candidates who ran for positions, the Nominating Committee who put the slate together, and all faculty who voted. The 2024-2025 Executive Board (which will begin its work on July 1) is:

  • Rima Jubran (Keck), President
  • Lorraine Turcotte (Dornsife), Academic Vice President
  • Margo Apostolos (Kaufman), Immediate Past President
  • Christine El Haddad (Marshall), Administrative Vice President
  • Clifford Neuman (Viterbi), Secretary General
  • Sofia Gruskin (Keck & Gould), At-Large Member
  • Grace Kung (Keck), At-Large Member
  • John Matsusaka (Marshall), At-Large Member
  • Miki Turner (Annenberg), At-Large Member